Chicago River North Hotel Blue Man Group Package

Chicago Blue Man Group Package

Experience the incredible sights, sounds and color of the Blue Man Group. Challenge your senses with non-stop dazzling lights, music, comedy and mulTimedia that pay tribute to the worlds of science, technology and the human spirit. Receive tickets to a Blue Man Group showing at the Briar Street Theatre, located north of our River North hotel. Before the show enjoy a satisfying dinner at Jack's on Halsted neighborhood bar and grill.

The Blue Man Experience includes

  • Room accommodations
  • Discounted parking - Upon Request
  • 2 complimentary tickets to the Blue Man Group
  • $50 gift card to Jack's on Halsted
  • Late check-out of 1:00 p.m.

Excludes blackout dates, subject to availability. Performance Times will vary. Purchase Policy: 7 days prior to arrival date. Cancellation Policy: 7 days prior to arrival date.

For more information on booking special vacation packages, please call: 312-832-0330.
Hotel Near Downtown Chicago
Hotel Near Downtown Chicago

Blue Man Experience Schedule & Dates 

        
 







Thursday January 8, 2015    8pm
Friday January 9, 2015    8pm
Saturday January 10, 2015    8pm
Sunday January 11, 2015    1, 4pm




Thursday January 15, 2015    8pm
Friday January 16, 2015    8pm
Saturday January 17, 2015    8pm
Sunday January 18, 2015    1, 4, 7pm
Monday January 19, 2015    2pm MLK Day







 
Thursday January 22, 2015    8pm  
Friday January 23, 2015    8pm
Saturday January 24, 2015    8pm
Sunday January 25, 2015    1, 4pm




Thursday January 29, 2015    8pm
Friday January 30, 2015    8pm
Saturday January 31, 2015    8pm
Sunday February 1, 2015    1pm Super Bowl Sunday




Thursday February 5, 2015    8pm
Friday February 6, 2015    8pm
Saturday February 7, 2015    8pm
Sunday February 8, 2015    1, 4pm




Thursday February 12, 2015    8pm
Friday February 13, 2015    8pm
Saturday February 14, 2015    8pm Valentine's Day
Sunday February 15, 2015    1, 4, 7pm
Monday February 16, 2015    2, 5pm President's Day




Thursday February 19, 2015    8pm
Friday February 20, 2015    8pm
Saturday February 21, 2015    2, 5, 8pm
Sunday February 22, 2015    1, 4pm




Wednesday February 25, 2015    8pm
Thursday February 26, 2015    8pm
Friday February 27, 2015    8pm
Saturday February 28, 2015    8pm
Sunday March 1, 2015    1, 4pm
Hotel Near Downtown Chicago
Chicago Hotel Blue Man Experience Package
Chicago Illinois Hotel manager
33 West Illinois, Chicago, Illinois 60654
Hampton Inn and Suites Chicago - Illinois (IL)
Located at 33 West Illinois, Chicago, Illinois 60654
Reservations: 312-832-0330 Fax: 312-832-0333
Email: lparisi@fhginc.com
This Web site is for an indiviual hotel managed by Hampton Inn and Suites Chicago. You may obtain further information regarding Hampton hotels at www.hamptoninn.com
Book Now